Hertford Methodist Church seeks to serve God in Hertford and the wider world through love and fellowship

Room Hire

Here is a selection of our rooms that can be hired out.

Fellowship Room

Fellowship Room

Peartree Room

Peartree Room

Hall

Hall

The following are the current hirers:

NameCategoryWebsiteLocal OrganiserPhoneEmail
Monkey MusicCHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLEhttps://www.monkeymusic.co.uk/Anna Miles020 3532 8644pottersbar.enfield@monkeymusic.co.uk
Hertford Ranger GuidesCHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLEBekky Taylor & Emma Joneshertfordseniorsection@hotmail.co.uk
Parents and ToddlersCHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLEAnne Hirstannehirst@ntlworld.com
Lygean Community BandMISCELLANEOUSAnne Hirstannehirst@ntlworld.com
Foster Carers SupportHEALTH RELATEDPam Goodwill & Heather BaxterPam.Goodwill@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Baby CollegeCHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLENina WrightNina@babycollege.co.uk
Hertford RainbowsCHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLEhttps://www.girlguiding.org.uk/Carol Charvillecarol_charville@hotmail.com
2nd Hertfordshire BrowniesCHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLEhttps://www.girlguiding.org.uk/Sonia Cousinsbrownowl@2ndhertfordbrownies.org.uk
Aerobic FitnessKEEP FIT GROUPSAngela Tranter07843 100810john.tranter4@btinternet.com
French 2U3A GROUPShttps://www.hertfordu3a.org.uk/Brian Gladdingb.gladding@ntlworld.com
Gardens 2U3A GROUPShttps://www.hertfordu3a.org.uk/Pauline Cox01992 586378p.cox14@btinternet.com
U3A GuitarsU3A GROUPShttps://www.hertfordu3a.org.uk/Anne Egananne.egan1@ntlworld.com
Yearning to SingU3A GROUPShttps://www.hertfordu3a.org.uk/John Roberts01992552916johnroberts88@hotmail.com
Hertford Contact CentreCHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLEMichelle Husbandhertfordcontactcentre@yahoo.co.uk
Mini MozartCHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLEEmma Hanlonemma@minimozart.com
KumonCHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLEhttps://www.kumon.co.ukTracy Raynorpkraynor@yahoo.co.uk
SpeakabilityHEALTH RELATEDhttps://www.stroke.org.uk/finding-support/clubs-and-groupsClare McLaughlincontact@saymoreslt.com
Macular SocietyHEALTH RELATEDhttps://www.macularsociety.orgRon Barnettmacsoc@rjbarnett.co.uk
Slimming WorldHEALTH RELATEDhttps://www.slimmingworld.co.uk/group/441101Sarah Groomsarahgroom71@gmail.com
Friday DiscussionHEALTH RELATEDhttps://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk/aa-meetings/find-a-meetingAdrian Blye07484 678745adrianablye@gmail.com
CA Archway to FreedomHEALTH RELATEDhttps://meetings.cocaineanonymous.org.uk/meetings/?tsml-region=hertfordshire
CAHEALTH RELATEDhttps://meetings.cocaineanonymous.org.uk/meetings/out-from-under/
CA Men's BreakfastHEALTH RELATEDhttps://meetings.cocaineanonymous.org.uk/meetings/breakfast-with-the-boys/
RMGRESIDENTIAL MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATIONShttps://www.rmguk.com
RingleyRESIDENTIAL MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATIONShttps://www.ringley.co.uk/property_management
Hertford ReadingMISCELLANEOUSReg Harmanreg.harman@ntlworld.com
Family Group ConferenceMISCELLANEOUSGill Cameragcamera@live.com
Jolly MediationMISCELLANEOUShttps://www.jollymediation.com Katie Jollykatie@jollymediation.com